October 2022

10/15/2022

Beehive Brewoff

Salt Lake City, UT
Entry Deadline: 10/09/2022
Entry Fee: 5
Mark Alston (mark@beernut.com)

10/15/2022

Pacific Brewers Cup

Lomita, CA
Entry Deadline: 09/25/2022
Entry Fee: $10
Jeffrey Hoy (jphoysrus@gmail.com)
http://www.strandbrewersclub.org/pbc/bcoem/
10/15/2022

Oktoberfest in October 2022

Clearwater, FL
Entry Deadline: 09/28/2022
Entry Fee: 8.00
Michael Vetter (mike@vetterbrew.com)
http://oktoberfestinoctober.com
10/15/2022

For What It's Wort

Bloomington, IL
Entry Deadline: 10/15/2022
Entry Fee: $8
Tony McCauley (brewdad@yahoo.com)
https://forwhatitswort.brewcomp.com/
10/15/2022

Oktobersbest

Cincinnati, OH
Entry Deadline: 10/09/2022
Entry Fee: 10
Joe Kulesa (jkulesa@cinci.rr.com)
https://maltinfusers.brewcompetition.com
10/15/2022

XI Concurso Paranaense de Cerveja Feita em Casa

Curitiba, Paraná, BR
Entry Deadline: 09/30/2022
Entry Fee: R$60
Daniel Dallagassa (dallagassa@gmail.com)
https://getbap.com/paranaense2022
10/17/2022

The Winnipeg Brew Bombers Pro/Am Brew Challenge

Winnipeg, MB
Entry Deadline: 10/14/2022
Entry Fee: $9.00 for Homebrewers, $16 for Pro Brewers
Mandi Stacey (mandi.stacey@gmail.com)
http://proam.beer
10/19/2022

German Fest Challenge

Tijuana, Baja California, MX
Entry Deadline: 10/19/2022
Entry Fee: $200.00 MN
Kevin Estrada (kevinw.estrada@gmail.com)
https://tijuanahomebrewclub.com/competencia
10/21/2022

1º Copa Patagónica de Cervezas

Puerto Madryn, Chubut, AR
Entry Deadline: 10/14/2022
James Foster (james@boudiccabeer.com)
http://@copapatagonicadecervezas
10/22/2022

Dixie Cup XXIX

Houston, TX
Entry Deadline: 09/15/2022
Entry Fee: $10
Janine Weber (j9weber@gmail.com)
http://dixiecup.foamrangers.com
10/22/2022

Bad Beer Contest : Fruit Beer #1

Bang Kapi, Bangkok, TH
Entry Deadline: 09/15/2022
Entry Fee: 2,000 ( 5 entries ) 500 (1 entry)
Taopiphop Limjittrakorn (taopiphop@gmail.com)
https://www.facebook.com/badbeerThailand