March 2024

03/09/2024

IBU Open

Des Moines, IA
Entry Deadline: 03/09/2024
Entry Fee: 10
Zack Rice (zsr977@gmail.com)
http://www.ibuopen.com
03/09/2024

Coconut Cup

Miami, FL
Entry Deadline: 02/08/2024
Entry Fee: $10
David Kirsten (dkirsten1@gmail.com)
http://miami-homebrew.org/2024-coconut-cup/
03/09/2024

6th Annual Garden State Homebrew Competition

Whitehouse Station, NJ
Entry Deadline: 02/16/2024
Entry Fee: $10
Fred Mattrey (fred@sunkensilo.com)
https://gshomebrewcomp.com/
03/09/2024

Shamrock Open XXIX

Raleigh, NC
Entry Deadline: 03/01/2024
Entry Fee: 10
Jennie Mellor (Shamrockorganizer@carboyclub.org)
https://carboyclub.com/shamrock2024/
03/09/2024

Star City Open

Miamisburg , OH
Entry Deadline: 03/03/2024
Entry Fee: 12
Chad Klehamer (chad@starcitybrewing.com)
http://Starcityopen.sodz.org
03/09/2024

Suwanee Beer Festival HB Competition

Alpharetta, GA
Entry Deadline: 02/26/2024
Entry Fee: $12
Bob Carlton (carltonr123@bellsouth.net)
http://Brewvan.com
03/09/2024

LUPULEROS SPRING CHALLENGE 2024

ZAPOPAN, JALISCO, MX
Entry Deadline: 02/29/2024
Entry Fee: free for club members
Miguel Antonio Aguirre (aguirremiguel@hotmail.com)

03/15/2024

III Paraguayan Cup

Asunción, Capital, PY
Entry Deadline: 03/07/2024
Entry Fee: 10 USD
Francisco Andres Montanaro (franmontanaro@gmail.com)
http://www.instagram.com/copaguaranidecervezas
03/15/2024

Copa San Arnulfo Paraíso 2024

Paraiso, , MX
Entry Deadline: 03/10/2024
Entry Fee: MXN $350
Aldo Fausto Blanco Segura (af.blancosegura@gmail.com)
http://www.copasanarnulfo.com
03/16/2024

TRASH 32 (36)

Pittsburgh, PA
Entry Deadline: 03/06/2024
Kerry Diehl (ker78diehl@gmail.com)
http://www.trashcompetition.org