February 2024

02/29/2024

Brewers Cup Of California

Sacramento, CA
Entry Deadline: 01/31/2024
Entry Fee: $75
David Teckam (davidteckam@yahoo.com)
https://enter.brewerscupofca.com/

March 2024

03/02/2024

Amber Waves of Grain

Niagara Falls, NY
Entry Deadline: 02/10/2024
Entry Fee: $9 per entry for first five entries and $5 per entry after five
Brian Milleville (brianmilleville@yahoo.com)
https://awog.brewingcompetitions.com/
03/02/2024

Operation Fermentation 10

Houston, TX
Entry Deadline: 01/05/2024
Entry Fee: 13
Javier Chirinos (jchirinosisaza@gmail.com)
https://opferm.cialers.org/
03/02/2024

Stout Bout

Portland, OR
Entry Deadline: 02/25/2024
Entry Fee: 10
Cory Meisch (cory.meisch@gmail.com)
http://stoutbout.com
03/03/2024

SheBrew National Homebrew Competition

Portland, OR
Entry Deadline: 02/24/2024
Entry Fee: $10
Crystal Gupta (crystal.r.gupta@gmail.com)
http://shebrew.beer
03/09/2024

IBU Open

Des Moines, IA
Entry Deadline: 03/09/2024
Entry Fee: 10
Zack Rice (zsr977@gmail.com)
http://www.ibuopen.com
03/09/2024

Coconut Cup

Miami, FL
Entry Deadline: 02/08/2024
Entry Fee: $10
David Kirsten (dkirsten1@gmail.com)
http://miami-homebrew.org/2024-coconut-cup/
03/09/2024

6th Annual Garden State Homebrew Competition

Whitehouse Station, NJ
Entry Deadline: 02/16/2024
Entry Fee: $10
Fred Mattrey (fred@sunkensilo.com)
https://gshomebrewcomp.com/
03/09/2024

Shamrock Open XXIX

Raleigh, NC
Entry Deadline: 03/01/2024
Entry Fee: 10
Jennie Mellor (Shamrockorganizer@carboyclub.org)
https://carboyclub.com/shamrock2024/
03/09/2024

Star City Open

Miamisburg , OH
Entry Deadline: 03/03/2024
Entry Fee: 12
Chad Klehamer (chad@starcitybrewing.com)
http://Starcityopen.sodz.org
03/09/2024

Suwanee Beer Festival HB Competition

Alpharetta, GA
Entry Deadline: 02/26/2024
Entry Fee: $12
Bob Carlton (carltonr123@bellsouth.net)
http://Brewvan.com